I Love Giveaways

Dr. Oz's Best Tips Ever! Giveaway Promotion

Ended: 5/9/2012 14:59 EDT
USA(18+)
Dr. Oz's Best Tips Ever! Giveaway Promotion Dr. Oz is giving you his all-time best tips and almost $1 million in prizes!

At the top of every hour, a new Segment begins. Be one of the first to register for that Segment's prizes and you will win!

Prizes will be available on a first-come, first-serve basis while quantities last.

Prizes will be released every hour from 12 pm - 4 pm ET (9 am - 1 pm PT).

PRIZES
SEGMENT 1 “ANTI-AGING GIFTS” (Starts at 12 pm ET/9 am PT)
  • (300) Clarisonic Opal Sonic Infusion System with Anti-Aging Sea Serum.
  • (700) Fitbit Ultra Wireless Activity Tracker.
  • (1,000) Harvey Prince Eau de Lite Perfume.
  • (200) Omega Vert VRT350 Juicer.
  • (1,000) Peter Thomas Roth Retinol Fusion AM Moisturizer SPF 30.
  • (400) Tanda Pearl Ionic Teeth Whitening System.

SEGMENT 2 “ENERGY GIFTS” (Starts at 1 pm ET/10 am PT)
  • (1,000) Cacao Goji Superfood Snack.
  • (1,000) Flax Seed Parmesan Crisps.
  • (150) Keurig Vue Brewer, Vue Pack Carousel and boxes of Vue Packs.
  • (500) SodaStream Fizz.

SEGMENT 3 "ALTERNATIVE HEALTH GIFTS" (Starts at 2 pm ET/11 am PT)
  • (700) Acupressure Mat.
  • (300) Himalayan Salt Inhaler, Refill, and Flugon.
  • (1,000) Negative Ion Light Bulbs (Double Pack).
  • (1,000) WaterPik SinuSense.

SEGMENT 4 "SLEEP" (Starts at 3 pm ET/12 pm PT)
  • (1,000) Hydraluxe Gel Pillow.
  • (1,000) NuttZo PF.
  • (1,000) SleepPhones.

SEGMENT 5 "STRESS" (Starts at 4 pm ET/1 pm PT)
  • (1,000) Conair Touch N' Tone Massager.
  • (300) JumpSport Fitness Trampoline Model 220.
  • (600) Mighty Leaf Tea TeaTop Brew Mug, Artisan Pack and Iced Tea Sampler.
  • (1,000) Rescue Remedy Spray.
  • (70) Sony W Series Walkmen W260.
Entry Frequency: Single Category: Giveaways
Your Comment Here:

Name

Email (unpublished)

COMMENTS
Show All (21) Comments