I Love Giveaways

Radio Disney 5 Seconds of Summer Concert Sweepstakes

Ended: 7/31/2014 15:00 ET
USACanada(Other)
Radio Disney 5 Seconds of Summer Concert Sweepstakes Text the Code Word of the Day to 347639, or enter online for a chance to win a trip for 4 to to a 5 Seconds of Summer concert!
PRIZES
(1) Grand Prize: A 3 day/2 night trip for four to attend a 5 Seconds of Summer concert. Prize consists of:
  • Hotel accommodations for the Group for 2 nights; 
  • 4 tickets to the Concert an opportunity to meet the Band;
  • Round-trip coach air transportation; and
  • Airport/hotel transfers or car rental.
NOTES
Void in Quebec. Open to entrants 16 years of ages or younger.
Code words are valid from 3:00 am PT/6:00 am ET on the day it is announced until 2:59 am PT/5:59 am ET the following morning.
Entry Frequency: Daily Category: Sweepstakes
Your Comment Here:

Name

Email (unpublished)

COMMENTS