I Love Giveaways

Starz Entertainment Outlander Watch & Win Sweepstakes

Ended: 9/29/2014 23:59 ET
USA(21+)
Starz Entertainment Outlander Watch & Win Sweepstakes Watch new episodes of Outlander, Saturdays at 9 PM, only on STARZ, to get a weekly code. Go back to the site each week and enter the code you saw anytime between the end of that week’s episode and the following Monday night to be entered for a chance to win both the Grand Prize and exclusive weekly Outlander fan gift packs!
PRIZES
(1) Grand Prize: A five day/four night trip for 2 to Scotland. Trip will include:
  • Coach-class round trip airfare per Guest to Scotland,
  • Hotel accommodations;
  • Expert guide service stationed in the hotel lobby for a period of three hours offered on first full day;
  • Airport/hotel transfers in Scotland;
  • $500 spending allowance; and 
  • A walk on role in an episode of Outlander in the second season (Walk-On Role).

(8) Weekly Prizes (one per week): An Outlander Gift Pack.
NOTES
Void in Alaska and Hawaii. Begins at 9:00 PM ET on 8/9/14.
You can enter codes anytime between Saturday at 9 PM EDT and the following Monday at 11:59 PM EDT.

Weekly Entry Periods:
Entry Period #1: Saturday, August 9 at 9:00 PM (EDT) to Monday, August 11 at 11:59 PM (EDT).
Entry Period #2: Saturday, August 16 at 9:00 PM (EDT) to Monday, August 18 at 11:59 PM (EDT).
Entry Period #3: Saturday, August 23 at 9:00 PM (EDT) to Monday, August 25 at 11:59 PM (EDT).
Entry Period #4: Saturday, August 30 at 9:00 PM (EDT) to Monday, September 1 at 11:59 PM (EDT).
Entry Period #5: Saturday, September 6 at 9:00 PM (EDT) to Monday, September 8 at 11:59 PM (EDT);
Entry Period #6: Saturday, September 13 at 9:00 PM (ET) to Monday, September 15 at 11:59 PM (EDT);
Entry Period #7: Saturday, September 20 at 9:00 PM (EDT) to Monday, September 22 at 11:59 PM (EDT).
Entry Period #8: Saturday, September 27 at 9:00 PM (EDT) to Monday, September 29 at 11:59 PM (EDT).


Text Entry: you may enter the Sweepstakes via your mobile or cellular phone (“Cell”) by sending the Code Word via text message to the SMS short code: 55155

Each eligible entry will automatically be entered into the Grand Prize drawing. Limit: up to eight Entries per person into the grand prize drawing.

Weekly Codes:
(hidden text) - register or sign-in
Entry Frequency: Weekly Category: Sweepstakes
Your Comment Here:

Name

Email (unpublished)

COMMENTS
Show All (90) Comments