I Love Giveaways

Tennis Express: French Open Daily Gear Giveaway

Ended: 6/10/2012 23:59 EDT
Tennis Express: French Open Daily Gear Giveaway "Like" and "Share" daily for your chance to win one of 15 awesome prizes in honor of The French Open!
Prizes available by date:
  • Sunday, May 27: Babolat French Open Aeropro Drive - any style - used by Tsonga.
  • Monday, May 28: Lacoste Sunglasses or Watches.
  • Tuesday, May 29: Adidas Barricade 7 - show both a men's and women's shoe - Used by Andy Murray.
  • Wednesday, May 30: Wilson Juice used by Azarenka.
  • Thursday, May 31: Nike Sunglasses.
  • Friday, June 1: Asics Gel Resolution 4 men or women's shoes.
  • Saturday, June 2: Dunlop Biomimetic racquet.
  • Sunday, June 3: Adidas Sunglasses or Watches.
  • Monday, June 4: Nike 2K11 shoes - show both men and women's - used by Juan Martin del Potro
  • Tuesday, June 5: Wilson Pro Staff 6.1 Tour 90 racquet used by Roger Federer
  • Wednesday, June 6: Polar Watch.
  • Thursday, June 7: Head Youtek IG Speed - any model - used by Novak Djokovic.
  • Friday, June 8: Puma Shoes.
  • Saturday, June 9: Babolat Pure Drive racquet - any model - used by Andy Roddick, Li Na and Kim Clijsters.
  • Sunday, June 10: Tennis Express Gift Card for $150.
No clear Official Rules, Country Restriction or Age Requirement.
Entry Frequency: Daily Category: Sweepstakes / Facebook
Your Comment Here:


Email (unpublished)