I Love Giveaways

VelocityTV #OverhaulinSweeps Sketch Giveaway

Ended: 5/5/2014 10:00 ET
USA(18+)
VelocityTV #OverhaulinSweeps Sketch Giveaway Tweet a message to @VelocityTV about the night’s episode using the hashtag #OverhaulinSweeps. You could win one of seven Chip Foose sketches of the car featured in the episode!
NOTES
Entry Periods:
9:00 PM ET, Sunday, April 6 until 10:00 AM ET, Monday, April 7.
9:00 PM ET, Sunday, April 13 until 10:00 AM ET, Monday, April 14.
9:00 PM ET, Sunday, April 20 until 10:00 AM ET, Monday, April 21.
9:00 PM ET, Sunday, April 27 until 10:00 AM ET, Monday, April 28.
9:00 PM ET Sunday, May 4 until 10:00 AM ET, Monday, May 5.
Entry Frequency: Weekly Category: Sweepstakes / Giveaways / Twitter
Your Comment Here:

Name

Email (unpublished)