I Love Giveaways

WGN America Crime & Wine Sweepstakes

Ended: 8/13/2019 23:59 ET
USA(21+)
WGN America Crime & Wine Sweepstakes

Enter for your chance to win a Sonoma Wine Country Getaway for two, complete  with VIP Winery Experiences at Francis Ford Coppola and Virginia Dare Wineries.

PRIZES

(1) Grand Prize: A four-day/three-night trip for two people to Sonoma County to visit The Family Coppola’s two Sonoma County Wineries. Includes: two round trip standard economy airfare tickets (one for winner and one for travel companion) starting from a major commercial airport in the United States, near the winner’s primary residence, as determined by Sponsor (Sponsor reserves the right to substitute ground transportation for air transportation if winner resides within 150 miles of San Francisco, CA);  standard (double) hotel accommodations for three nights in the Location (room and tax only);  two separate winery tours; $400 cash stipend for rental car allotment and incidentals.

NOTES

Watch The Disappearance premiering on WGN America  (10 p.m. ET, 9 p.m. CT, 8 p.m. MT).  Look for the code word during the show.

Only entries containing the correct Code word will be eligible. Each week during the Sweepstakes Period there will be a new Code word. Entries with a particular Code word must be submitted by 11:59 p.m. PT on the day that Code word is announced.

Entry Frequency: Weekly Category: Sweepstakes
Your Comment Here:

Name

Email (unpublished)